Perfect customer care

– naturally

DTC – we’re happy to help!

Engineering & Design

We believe the customers are the most important people in our day-to-day work. We don’t see them as outsiders but as vital parts of our business. As part of our customer care process we strive at all times to find the best solution for your particular requirements. We start working with you at an early stage, offer advice right at your product’s development stage, and think through the manufacturing process with you.

That’s why we’ll apply all our expertise to help you with your design-to-cost processes – naturally.


Prototyping

We’re problem-solvers with a passion for detail. We have created many individual solutions for our customers in the many years we’ve been in business. Naturally, we use the latest technology for prototyping and can perform a range of simulation and type testing in a short timeframe.

Our rapid working style is unique: If you already have a 3-D model of your project, you’ll get an offer for manufacture within one working day – naturally.

quick quotation


sykatec produktion

ISO 9001 – naturally

Production

For us, consistent quality and constantly maintaining productivity are the measure of all things. We naturally hold certification for all the procedures forming part of our services, and we meet Quality Assurance standards in accordance with DIN ISO 9001. We work with you to take your design ideas through to the manufacturing stage, guide you through the process, and provide advice with our expertise, putting our highly specialized employees at your service.

At SYKATEC, you come first. Care of your projects is entrusted to our experienced specialists, who will rapidly plan, manufacture and deliver solutions and efficient products with the confidence that comes with years of experience.


Logistic

SYKATEC offers its customers the highest standards of industrial logistics. With 6,700 pallet spaces and high-speed access, we’re equipped for just-in-time delivery.

An efficient inventory of all the materials we need, together with our sophisticated supplier management system, makes us an extremely agile partner capable of implementing even large-scale projects in short timeframes.

Every day, our logistics center manages many metric tons of material. That also makes SYKATEC an ideal partner to heavy industry from a logistics perspective

sykatec logistik

Thousands of metric tons of material every day

High expectations?

Talk to SYKATEC now!

Our other expertises

Perfekte Kundenbetreuung

für uns selbstverständlich

DTC – wir unterstützen Sie!

Engineering & Design

Kunden sind für uns die wichtigsten Personen bei unserer täglichen Arbeit. Kunden sehen wir nicht als Außenstehende sondern als lebendige Teile unseres Unternehmens. Bei der Kundenbetreuung ist unser Anspruch, immer die beste Lösung für die jeweiligen Anforderungen zu finden. Wir arbeiten frühzeitig mit Ihnen zusammen, beraten schon während der Entwicklungsphase Ihres Produkts und denken für Sie die Fertigung mit.

Dabei ist es eine Selbstverständlichkeit für uns, Sie im Rahmen von Design to Cost Prozessen mit all unserem Know How zu unterstützen.


Prototyping

Wir sind Tüftler mit einer Leidenschaft fürs Detail. In unserer langjährigen Firmengeschichte haben wir schon viele Individuallösungen für unsere Kunden erschaffen. Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir im Bereich Prototyping mit der neuesten Technologie und können diverse Simulations- und Typtests in kurzer Zeit durchführen.

Einmalig ist unsere rapide Arbeitsweise: Wenn bereits ein 3D Modell Ihres Vorhabens existiert, bekommen Sie in kürzester Zeit ein Angebot für die Fertigung – selbstverständlich.

schnelle Angebotserstellung


metalltechnik-produktion-sykatec

ISO 9001 – selbstverständlich

Produktion

Gleichbleibende Qualität und eine stete Sicherstellung der Produktivität sind für uns das Maß aller Dinge. Selbstverständlich sind wir in allen Verfahren, die zu unserem Leistungsspektrum gehören, zertifiziert und erfüllen die Standards der Qualitätssicherung nach DIN ISO 9001. Wir bringen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Konstruktionsideen zur Fertigungsreife, führen und beraten Sie mit unserer Expertise durch den Prozess und stellen unsere hochspezialisierten Fachkräfte in Ihren Dienst.

Bei SYKATEC stehen Sie an erster Stelle. Die Betreuung Ihrer Projekte übernehmen unsere erfahrenen Spezialisten, die mit der Gelassenheit jahrelanger Erfahrung schnell effiziente Lösungen und Produkte planen, fertigen und liefern.


Logistik

SYKATEC bietet seinen Kunden die höchsten Standards der Industrielogistik an. Mit 6700 Palettenplätzen inklusive High Speed Zugriff können wir Just in Time liefern.

Eine effiziente Lagerhaltung aller notwendigen Materialien, sowie unser ausgeklügeltes Lieferantenmanagement, machen uns zu einem höchst agilen Partner, der in kurzer Zeit auch große Aufträge realisieren kann.

Unser Logistikzentrum managed jeden Tag Tonnen von Material. SYKATEC ist damit auch logistisch ein idealer Partner für die Großindustrie.

metalltechnik-logistik-sykatec

jeden Tag Tonnen von Material

Hohe Erwartungen?

Jetzt zu SYKATEC!

Unsere weiteren Expertisen